Days Out in Cornwall Guest House Accomodation and Bed and Breakfast in Newquay, Cornwall. Janet and Clive extend a warm welcome to all visitors
Guest House Accomodation and Bed and Breakfast in Newquay, Cornwall. Janet and Clive extend a warm welcome to all visitors
The Friendly Licensed Traditional Bed & Breakfast in Newquay Cornwall...
Bed and Breakfast in Newquay Cornwall. B & B Accomodation - The Croft Hotel - Bed and Breakfast in Newquay
Days Out in Cornwall
Days Out in Cornwall Guest House Accomodation and Bed and Breakfast in Newquay, Cornwall. Janet and Clive extend a warm welcome to all visitors

Days Out in Cornwall...

Flambards - www.flambards.co.uk

Lappa Valley - www.lappavalley.co.uk

Holywell Bay Fun Park - www.holywellbayfunpark.co.uk

Dairyland - www.dairylandfarmworld.com

Jamaica Inn - www.jamaicainn.co.uk

Cornwalls Crealy - www.crealy.co.uk

National Maritime Museum - www.nmmc.co.uk

Healeys Cornish Cyder Farm - www.healeyscyderfarm.co.uk

Shipwreck & Heitage Centre - www.shipwreckcharlestown.com

Eden Project - www.edenproject.com

Lands End - www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Courtroom Experience - www.cata.co.uk

The National Lobster Hatchery - www.nationallobsterhatchery.co.uk

Cornish Seal Sanctuary - www.sealsanctuaries.com

Ble Reef Aquarium - www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk

Newquay Zoo - www.newquayzoo.org.uk

Paradise Park - www.paradisepark.org.uk

Screech Owl Sanctuiary - www.screechowlsanctuary.co.uk

St Michaels Mount - www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk

Trebah Garden - www.trebah-garden.co.uk

Pencarrow - www.pencarrow.co.uk

Tintagel Castle - www.english-heritage.org.uk/tintagel

Pendennis Castle - www.english-hertigate.org.uk/pendennis

St Austell Brewery - www.staustellbrewery.co.uk

Seb West - www.sebwestgalley.co.uk

Bodmin & Wendford Railway - www.bodminrailway.co.uk

Minack  - www.minack.com

Geevor Tin Mine - www.geevor.com

Wheal Martyn - www.wheal-martyn.com

Poldark Mine - www.poldark-mine.co.uk

Tate St Ives - www.tate.org.uk/stives

Telegraph Museum - www.porthcurno.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Find Events Coming Up Soon in Newquay Cornwall - Take A Look!


Newquay in Cornwall is said to be the experience capital of the United Kingdom and a superb family holiday destination and for those wanting quality short breaks in scenic surroundings and superb night life. Whatever you want from a short break and bed and breakfast short stay or holiday, Newquay in Cornwall has it!

Newquay in Cornwall is the surfing capital of the UK. the home of Run To The Sun, The Croft Hotel bed and breakfast can arrange surfing lessons with professional instructors (whatever standard you are). Please ring The Croft Hotel for details of the Fistral beach surfing packages we offer.

 

The Croft Hotel - Newquay The Croft Hotel - Newquay
 

Guest House Accomodation and Bed and Breakfast in Newquay, Cornwall. Janet and Clive extend a warm welcome to all visitors
The Croft Hotel - 37 Mount Wise, Newquay - Cornwall - TR7 2BL

Tel: 07711 030423 - mailto:info@the-crofthotel.co.uk - Web: www.the-crofthotel.co.uk

Bed and Breakfast | B&B | Newquay | Cornwall | About Us | Where We Are | Contact Us

© Copyright 2017. The Croft Hotel - Bed & Breakfast In Newquay. All Rights Reserved.
Self maintained website design | Web Design Chesterfield | Lee Marsh Design